Rail Transportation Advisory Board



Martita Mullen - Chair - System Manager-Track Standards, CN



Brent Marsh - Secretary/ Treasurer -Project Engineer, Wisconsin Southern



Rob Bingham-Marketing Manager, Midwest Region, Genesee and Wyoming, Inc.



Jon Cool - President, Michigan Railroads Association



Pasi Lautala - Assistant Professor and Director, Rail Transportation Program, Michigan Tech (CE, 1997, 2007)



Tim McKay - Executive VP of Growth and Regional Development, DART (CE, 1984)



Tim Hoeffner - Vice Chair -Director, Office of Rail, MDOT (CE, 1980)



Beau Ihnken - Shop Supervisor, LORAM Maintenance of Way



Brian Sykes – Chief Engineer, C&S Engineering, NS Railroad



Aaron Dean - REAC President (ME, 2018)



Matt Glynn -Chief Engineer, Signals and Communications, CN (ECE, 1981)



Kevin Kesler - Chief of Rolling Stock R&D, Federal Railroad Administration



David Thomson – President, Engineered Rail Solutions, LLC (CE, 1983)