Rail Transportation Advisory Board



Martita Mullen - Chair - System Manager-Track Standards, CN



Tim Hoeffner - Vice Chair -Director, Office of Rail, MDOT (CE, 1980)



Brent Marsh - Secretary/ Treasurer - Project Engineer, Wisconsin Southern



Beau Ihnken - Shop Supervisor, LORAM Maintenance of Way



Rob Bingham-Marketing Manager, Midwest Region, Genesee and Wyoming, Inc.



Brian Sykes – Chief Engineer, C&S Engineering, NS Railroad



Jon Cool - President, Michigan Railroads Association



Aaron Dean - REAC President (ME, 2018)



Pasi Lautala - Assistant Professor and Director, Rail Transportation Program, Michigan Tech (CE, 1997, 2007)



Matt Glynn -Chief Engineer, Signals and Communications, CN (ECE, 1981)



Tim McKay - Executive VP of Growth and Regional Development, DART (CE, 1984)



Kevin Kesler - Chief of Rolling Stock R&D, Federal Railroad Administration



Robert J. Pokorski, Retired, Trinity Rail



Daniel Rust—Assistant Professor of Transportation and Logistics University of Wisconsin Superior