Rail Transportation Advisory Board



Martita Mullen–Chair System Manager, Track Standards, CN



Beau Ihnken Shop Supervisor, LORAM Maintenance of Way | ME, 2011



Jon Cool President, Michigan Railroad Association



Matt Glynn Chief Engineer, Signals & Communications, CN Railway | CE, 1981



President, REAC



Tim Hoeffner—Vice Chair Director, MDOT Office of Rail CE, 1980



Marketing Manager, Midwest Region, Genesee & Wyoming, Inc | BA, 2006



Tim McKay Exec. VP of Growth & Regional Development, Dallas Area Rapid Transit | CE, 1984



Daniel Rust Assistant Professor of Transportation & Logistics, University of Wisconsin-Superior



Brent Marsh—Secretary Project Engineer, Wisconsin Southern CE, 2009



David Thomson President, Engineers Rail Solutions CE, 1983



Robert Pokorski Retired, Trinity Rail



Pasi Lautala Director, Rail Transportation Program, Michigan Technological University | CE 1997 & 2007

